TYPICAL FÉFÉ, I'm an urban legend !

tape

TYPICAL FÉFÉ, I'm an urban legend !

tape

Typical Féfé, true Godfather of the Reggae Francophone, combined with the reference of the moment in Soundsystem : the Gravity Sound (Space Invadaz Show on Party Time). Available to the public on the occasion of the feast of music, This mixtape consisting of 17 chained titles has been mixed by Heavy and comes back on the hits that made the careers of Typical Féfé (It saves – Abu Jamal – Pull Up including). The public will also be able to enjoy a few new surprises like the single "Reggae"., Discover also !
Everyone will enjoy this artwork with the poster of the famous movie with Will Smith as, whatever we say, Typical Féfé ... urban legend. "I'm an urban legend. is now available on legal download platforms.

Version mixed by Heavy is offered at all by clicking HERE.

If the Caribbean pioneer turns today to its audience, It is also to announce the release of an all new album, planned for the end of this year 2017 and developed with his accomplices of the label 7 Seals Records : Herbie Dan and Tiwony... The story continues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × two =

TYPICAL FEFE, Je Suis Une Légende Urbaine !

tape

TYPICAL FEFE, Je Suis Une Légende Urbaine !

tape

Typical Féfé, véritable Godfather du Reggae francophone, s’allie à la référence du moment en matière de Soundsystem : le Gravity Sound (Space Invadaz Show sur Party Time). Offerte au public à l’occasion de la Fête de la Musique, cette mixtape composée de 17 titres enchaînés a été mixée par Heavy  et revient sur les hits qui ont fait la carrière de Typical Féfé (Il Sauve – Abu Jamal – Pull Up notamment). Le public pourra également apprécier quelques surprises inédites à l’instar du single  « Reggae », à découvrir aussi en vidéo !
Chacun appréciera cet artwork reprenant l’affiche du célèbre film avec Will Smith car, quoiqu’on en dise, Typical Féfé est une légende…urbaine. « Je suis une légende urbaine » est disponible dès maintenant sur toutes les plateformes de téléchargement légal.

La version mixée par Heavy est offerte à tous en cliquant ICI.

Si le pionnier antillais se tourne aujourd’hui vers son public, c’est aussi pour lui annoncer la sortie d’un tout nouvel album, prévu pour cette fin d’année 2017 et élaboré avec ses compères du label 7 Seals Records : Herbie Dan et Tiwony… L’Histoire continue.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

5 × 2 =